Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Franky Mr. Franky
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

GUANGZHOU INCODE MARKING TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лазерная маркировочная машина > МАШИНА ДЛЯ ОЧИСТКИ ДЫМА

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

МАШИНА ДЛЯ ОЧИСТКИ ДЫМА

Категория продукта МАШИНА ДЛЯ ОЧИСТКИ ДЫМА, мы специализированные производители из Китая, МАШИНА ДЛЯ ОЧИСТКИ ДЫМА, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

Китай МАШИНА ДЛЯ ОЧИСТКИ ДЫМА Поставщики

Дымоуловитель - это устройство для очистки, специально разработанное для промышленного дыма и легких частиц. Он легкий и гибкий, прост в эксплуатации и обслуживании. Основные моменты заключаются в следующем:
1. Во время начальной работы обратите внимание на то, вращается ли вентилятор вперед (например, в обратном направлении, объем воздуха небольшой, и необходимо изменить проводку источника питания).
2. Во время технического обслуживания сначала необходимо отключить источник питания, а техническое обслуживание следует проводить после подтверждения того, что он не работает. Запрещается открывать устройство по желанию во время работы.
3. Регулярно проверяйте, хорошо ли герметизированы смотровая дверца, дверца выхода золы и система подключения воздуховодов, чтобы избежать утечки и уменьшить эффект улавливания пыли.
4. В соответствии с фактическими потребностями регулярно удаляйте пыль.
5. Коробку фильтра следует регулярно чистить в зависимости от реальной ситуации. Как правило, его нужно чистить один раз в течение четырех месяцев подряд. При чистке или замене, при повторной установке обратите внимание на то, плотно ли закрыты плотно прижимная пластина на компоненте фильтра и корпус фильтра, чтобы предотвратить утечку. Сильно повлияет на эффект удаления пыли.
6. Регулярно очищайте корпус и трубопровод от пыли и других загрязнений для предотвращения коррозии.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Franky Mr. Franky
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

GUANGZHOU INCODE MARKING TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Home > Products > Laser Marking Machine > SMOKE PURIFY MACHINE

SMOKE PURIFY MACHINE

Product categories of SMOKE PURIFY MACHINE, we are specialized manufacturers from China, SMOKE PURIFY MACHINE, SMOKE PURIFY MACHINE suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of SMOKE PURIFY MACHINE R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Industrial Air Clean Equipment Of Smoking Purify Machine

    Industrial Air Clean Equipment Of Smoking Purify Machine

    • Brand: INCODE

    • Packaging: Standard exporting carton package

    Single pipe and double pipe series dust purifier is the first product developed and produced by our company representing the high end level of the industry and leading the benchmark product of the dust purification industry Aiming at the smoke a small amount of dust peculiar smell toxic and harmful gases produced in...

China SMOKE PURIFY MACHINE Suppliers

The smoke eliminator is a purification device specially designed for industrial smoke and light particles. It is light and flexible, easy to operate, and easy to maintain. The main points are as follows:
1. During the initial operation, pay attention to whether the fan rotates forward (such as reverse rotation, the air volume is small, and the power supply wiring needs to be changed).
2. During maintenance, the power supply must be cut off first, and the maintenance should be performed after confirming that it is not running. The unit should not be opened at will when it is working.
3. Regularly check whether the inspection door, the ash outlet door and the air pipe connection system are well sealed to avoid leakage and reduce the dust collection effect.
4. According to actual needs, remove dust regularly.
5. The filter box should be cleaned regularly according to the actual situation. Generally, it needs to be cleaned once for four consecutive months. When cleaning or replacing, when reinstalling, pay attention to whether the tight pressure plate on the filter component and the filter box are tightly sealed to prevent leakage. Will greatly affect the dust removal effect.
6. Clean the dust and other impurities in the body and pipeline regularly to prevent corrosion.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry